October 24, 2007

It’s a windy, wet, dreary fall day. The kind that makes you want to get in front of a fire, watch a movie, drink cocoa, read, or for pete’s sake sit with nothing and just meditate! I love it! I can see red leaves out my office window. It’s true, I am not in front of a cozy fire. But the glow of these fluorescent lights above me and the smell of cheap coffee helps me imagine I’m there. I’m thinking those red leaves would be a nice photo to blow up huge on my wall.

Leave a Reply

